Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:21 p.m. - 2004-02-16
Pwease Dusty!!!
Two things on my mind....

1. I think My older son is trying to avoid me....everytime I get online he has an away message...and I have a very important question to ask him...PWEASE!!!

2. I have decided that picking a race car driver by using my favorite baseball players number was not smart...the guy sucked....so, I will choose another one for next weeks race...maybe by the end of the season, I'll find one I like??? Besides that, I originally ruled out any drivers that drive dodges, and now Son #2 tells me that I have to rule out Fords as well...hummmm, the field is thinning...

Oh...and even tho I said there were only two things on my mind....there are several more!

Got to go watch Little Matty in his bowling match tonight...and even tho, he didn't throw 11 strikes in a row again, he did very well, a 222 and a 223!!! He has a match tomorrow in Carrol, and then one Saturday..(probably his last)...My baby is growing up...

And the final thing on Candy's mind tonight, is that TOMORROW The pitchers and catchers report for Spring training....YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!! Will Maddux join the Cubs???

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!