Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:47 a.m. - 2004-02-15
All things revolve around baseball
Getting back to yesterday's entry, that all thing Do revolve around baseball, I have to report that there are 2 day's till Pitchers and catchers report for spring training, and all the others report on February 23!!! Baseball!!!

Ya, so what, valentines day was yesterday, No Flowers from my husband, or candy, (which would have gotten him killed) but I did get a balloon, and a card. Hopefully, he'll remember my birthday later this week....and won't be out pushing snow. But, ah well, Spring training starts in 2 days!

Squiggy is once again crawling around the top of the aquarium, I have a picture...silly crab...guess he's looking for a good seat to watch baseball!

Jamie emailed me this morning that he has a very tired and cranky Dawn home from the hospital...one more time...I told him I'ld give them a call today to see if they needed anything....They have cable, so they'll be able to watch baseball!

So, I'm off to watch some of the Daytona, and see number 21 (sammy sosa's white twin brother) do something!!! Maybe he'll hit a homerun!

or wreck, and find cork in his car!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!