Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:43 p.m. - 2002-02-12
Neurotic...
Sitting here trying to decide if I want to bowl tonight. Well, it's not that I don't want to...It's that my knee is simply hurting way too bad. Tried to call Wendy earlier...but she wasn't home. (Or else she was hiding out from the Grass Mold whore) I haven't tried again....if she had only answered at that time. It doesn't hurt all that bad when I wear the knee brace...and the knee brace at the cleaners is really better than the one at Kegel...so if I decide...I should go get the good one...damn, wish I could just stay home.

Had one of my really bad headaches yesterday...slept alot after I got home, could have slept more if Ben had let me...but for some reason he alway's feels the need to wake me up. Of course the first time, when he called, he didn't know that I was asleep...but the second time...Why couldn't he have gone to the cleaners and brought Matt home. I drove down...got Matt, and had him drive home...then proceeded to get really sick. But I'm better in the headache department today.

Lets see, any more random rants that I need to get off this chest...Lord knows that I have enough weight from the chest it's self.....

Chucky was in today....I think Thelma likes to torment him...and I think he's probably someone that could go head to head with her...(not that way) ewwwwww. But I don't think we are ever gonna be able to find out how old he is...Theresa thinks he's my age....I think he's hers....Like Dee say's...he's just been out in the sun too long, damaged skin....red damaged skin....shriveled...pruned....but he thinks (as most Men do) that he's a GOD.

Sports Psychology....would that mean he's a DOCTOR???? Then someone needs to tell him....a thing or two...Does he think he's DR. Phil....Or Dr. Johnson.

Well, better go and do something. Don't know what...decide maybe? Later.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!