Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:28 p.m. - 2002-02-13
bad moon arising
Tomorrow is Valentines day. Happy Love me day to you all. Sigh...I was talking to a customer today about valentines day. She asked me if Ben and I had anything planned. I told her that I feel valentines day is for the young...we old people aren't into it. She agreed. The sad part, is that she has only been married for a couple years. Say's their exciting time is popcorn night at the Grand Theater...every Wednesday night. I'm jealous....I don't even think free popcorn could get my husband to go to a movie...sigh, again.

Romance is overated...I read all these historical romances...where the fall madly in love with other, Get real. I think I get depressed everytime I finish a book...I should give up reading...I will when I finish all twelve...

I bowled last night...You knew I would. My knee is awfully swollen tonight...but not real sore..I probably need more Advil. I'm gonna blow out my liver next.

Well, better go...bye

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!