Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:06 p.m. - 2001-12-31
so long farewell, advedisane, and goodbye
Well, here it is, New Years Eve. Dee is sick...and we are doing nothing...I think I'm gonna like it. I'm gonna order Pizza, and watch Pearl Harbor. Sound good?

Thank god, 2001 is over. Hopefully, when the ball drops in New York, and 2001 makes it's final exit, it will take with it, Terrorists, Sickness, and anything else that it brought. 2002 has got to be better...right.

My New years resolution? To "Try" not to be so judgemental of others, and to "Try" not to be so moody...hopefully Dr. Stewart can help with the last one. My Advise for 2002? Make sure that you recognize each problem as an opportunity,each failure as a lesson and each stumble as a chance to learn more.....philisophical.......

Drink in the New Year with Sierra Mist. Plain.

Good riddence 2001

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!