Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:17 p.m. - 2002-01-04
Fumdillyishes
Not to complain, or anything, But my freaking head hurts....it's hurt all day. It can stop anytime.

Tomorrow, it's back to normal...Jr. Bowling again...whoppee!!! Just can't wait. I wish I could cancel it permanently....or at least my part in it. The last two Saturday's were simply Marvelous...I didn't have to go out there, didn't have to listen to all those "I know more than the coach, Attitudes...." Bitch, Whine, Bitch, Whine.

I'm scared. I'm getting in the wanna spend some money on Sandy Mode....don't know what I want....but it's gotta be expensive....I guess, as long as I don't leave town, I'll be alright...clothes...naw....jewlery???? naw...hum, any suggestions? Got 50.00 from my parents for Christmas....not enough of a fix....but a start.

Well, this entry is making no sense...maybe I should quit now, while I'm ahead.

Later, DUDES

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!