Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:06 p.m. - 2001-12-30
Good riddence 2001
Here we find ourselves with one more day left of 2001. Anyone out there really sad to see this year end? I didn't think so. Hopefully 2002 will be better. I have to hope so.

Made it through christmas...I think. No lingering effects of too much family yet. Didn't get my christmas wish of my brothers families getting along. Too bad too, someday they will wish they did.

Got a really nice Curio cabinet for my snowman collection. My two biggest snowmen won't fit, but that's alright. They like the cabinet in the entertainment center.

Don't really have much to add today. Maybe I'll think of more later....when I have half a mind...see ya all then.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!