Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:47 p.m. - 2009-04-02
DAMNED CBS! YOU disapoint me!
It's three day's to the 2009 Cubs baseball season..and I'm ready...willing and able to sit on my couch and watch away. I'll be disapointed if the Cubs have a bad year...you hope for three straight good years...you hope.

I've also been disapointed by CBS tv. They're cancelling my favorite soap...Guiding light. I watched Guiding light during our early years, during the boy raising years, missed it a few years after buying the cleaners, but started again once I got a TV in the front end of the cleaners. What am I going to watch when it's gone? More game shows? More talk Shows....I'm all game showed and talk showed out...I want to live in the land of the rich, I want to see Reva and Josh be together again, I want Phillip Beth Mindy and Rick to forever be the 4 muskateers. I want to see Johnathon bring Sarah back to Springfield to live forever with the spauldings and the Lewis's. I want my land of make believe....for another 72 years!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!