Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:35 p.m. - 2007-10-13
I can't forgive.
The woman who claims to have given birth to me has been gone now for 12 whole days....out of which, she has called me...8 times. I can't catch a break...even tho, I know she's 1600 miles away in the land of Bush...she can make my life living hell in all but 2 seconds.

All I have to do is see the Caller ID light up that cell phone number. I get an instant headache and want to pass the phone to the person on my right. Whoever that may be.

Today, she needed to remind me that we need to have her water shut off at her house. She doesn't know, yet, if my brother is buying her plane tickets home for Christmas, but knows that she doesn't want to continue to pay the water and garbage bill. Fine, but she's NOT staying in my house over Christmas. I work...and I do NOT want the woman who claims to have given birth to me rummaging through my personal stuff...I've grown past that stage...but, unfortunately I know she hasn't!

She hasn't as of yet, asked if we got "HER" boat off the water for the winter either. But, being 1600 miles away in the land of BUSH, I'm sure she's not concerned of the ice that forms on the northern lakes in the winter....But, since she "retained" ownership of the boat, I think she should have taken it off the lake! I, at this time, am refusing to tell her that her favorite Son in law and the bearded grandson went up last week and saved her boats sorry ass!

I've got to figure out a way to get over my mad...but, everytime I think about it, I remember her running out of the room at my nieces wedding rehearsal to not miss the phone call from her "boyfriend" less than 13 months from when my dad died.

And besides....my bras' too tight!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!