Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:54 p.m. - 2006-07-10
Pirates 3
Last night, I went with Louise and little louise to see Pirates 2! I kept the drooling to a minimum on this, but enjoyed the movie very much. As Louise say's it's much more on the gruesome side than the original movie, but still it was a very well done movie...and I can't wait to own it so I can watch the thing over and over and over and over and over....you get the idea. Even little Matty asked me if it was a movie that you could go see, and still understand, if you hadn't seen the 1st movie. Of course, I gasp....WHO hasn't seen the first one.... However, I don't think it's fair, that they leave us hanging for an entire year! Go see it....you'll be glad you did!

On the sad side of life, a very dear friend of mine, died this morning of a brain tumor. He's finally out of pain and watching over all of us. Bowling will be that much better for me this year, because, not only will I have Bob and dad helping knock the pins down, I'll have Coach Pat whispering hints into my ear....

Hugs,
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!