Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:02 p.m. - 2005-06-07
WW is gonna work!
If it's Tuesday it must be weigh in...and unbelievably, I LOST 1.2 lbs. Unbelievably, I say because my home scales do not reflect that. Of course, I took my normal shoes off and was wearing my slip on sandals tonight. So, I probably fooled the scales! LOL...I'll take it...cause it's one more lb towards my 2.5 lb goal per month for the next 10 months! (Longer, but eh, 10 months will be a good start!) I'll gain that 1.2 lbs back the next time I wear my tenny runners back to weigh in!

The scout trailer is going to be moved tonight! Hopefully Ben will be home to help Ray hook it up to take it away! YAY!!! For a week and 1/2 it's gonna be gone...maybe during that time they can find a more permanent home for it???

Okay, I smell my steak cooking....3 oz...mmmmmmm...

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!