Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:56 a.m. - 2005-05-08
Mothers....
Ahhh,another mothers day....

But, I'm not at bowling tournament!

I guess I have to do my daughterly duty and go see my mother...I hope my kids don't find that a chore down the road.

But, I tell you this, when my kids have kids, I expect them to think of me on another day, and let their kids spend time at home with their own mothers...does that make sense?

In other words, I'ld rather be here with my kids today that carting around grandma to this dance recital.

So, if anyone is looking for me today...I should be home after 4:00....Now, I must get in the shower and go get the visit with my female parental unit over.

Hugs,
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!