Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:32 p.m. - 2005-05-11
FINALLY!
Well, this has been a busy week! First of all I couldn't be happier about anything than I am about the news Dusty and Rachie brought us. As I told Dusty, when he told us, "it's about Damned Time!" And it is too!

I have one thing to say...I love this girl, and will be very proud to have her as my daughter...hummmm, I'M FINALLY GETTING A DAUGHTER!

Trying to get everything done for the end of the season bowling stuff. ...Yeah, i'm aware that the actual season ended in October with the burning of the bowling center. But, nobody told the rest of the association that I guess. But I have the banquet next week, and I have to hand out prize money...hope more people come to buy tickets tomorrow!

So, that's it....I'm still so happy!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!