Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:59 p.m. - 2002-09-10
2.2=31
Okay, for all of you that are reading this entry, and those of you that hit it cause Cleanersmom came up in Red....I told you last week, if you didn't want to hear about my weight loss journey not to come here on Tuesday nights.

Any way....I was down 2.2 lbs Again this week. Got my purty clapping hands charm for 16 weeks OP, and, got another gold star for loosing yet another 5 lbs. Total...31 pounds...YAY ME! And to think, I'm not thinking of quiting yet! So that means I finally hit that elusive 30lbs...and can go on from here. Next goal 10 more pounds by Halloween? That sound doable? I think so....

Hugs to all

Be safe tomorrow...

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!