Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:57 p.m. - 2002-09-11
Flip Fold to the rescue...
Okay, I just did a terrible thing. I turned on the TV...Stupid, Stupid ME. But hey, had I not, I would have never learned of this New Ingenious invention that someone will make millions on...Damn, why didn't I think of it.

First there is the Perfect Pancake maker...for those of us inept at making pancakes...now, there is the "FLIP FOLD" for those of us inept at folding towels and shirts...oh, my god...I think Rachies new sister-in-law needs one of these to make her towel closet perfect to go with her matching towels. Flip Fold, 19.95...for a piece of plastic that looks like waffle blocks, (cause the air holes are needed for that perfect fold) that folds first in on one side, then in on the other, then up from the bottom....and to think, I taught myself how to fold towels and shirts....Maybe we need one at work! If we act now, we can get 2 of this new amazing product for the low price of 19.95...(A 140.00 value)...........

I think I would back a product like fruit tree bug bombs first!

Good day,

Hugs (very tightly)

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!