Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:50 p.m. - 2002-06-16
We're Back.
We made it back, all safe and sound...Well, I was almost right. Dad refused to let either of us drive, till we got to the rest stop in Adair....sigh.

Good food, Met Tammy's parents...wierd, begets wierd...Ben forgot to give Jim our share of the meal money....sigh, again, so I owe.

Had a piece of cake...gasp!, but I'm having low point pizza for supper..and I have points left from yesterday...so I'll be alright.

Hope all the daddy's that deserve it had a nice fathers day...

It's good to be alive..

Hugs and Kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!