Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:09 p.m. - 2002-06-17
Monday Monday, cant trust that day.
Well, we did it, the good daughter, good grandchildren, good girlfriend of a grandchild thing, and took my dad's fathers day present to him. Don't know if he was sincere about liking it or not..never can tell with my dad. He made some comment about it being too expensive...and I'm sure after we left they talked much more about it. All we gave him was a 12v air compressor. But he was happy...I think.

I am so physically drained again tonight. I need to go out on a walk, but I can't seem to bring myself to that point. Should bring up radar and see what's close, if anything.

Mom sent her copy of my nephews wedding video home with me to see if it looked any better on my TV...I hate to tell her, but it does. She won't like knowing that her TV sucks.

Well, time to go back and lounge on the couch...maybe with a big glass of ice water, and some popcorn...sounds good to me. Cubbies don't play till tomorrow, and even then I'm not sure of the time. Seem's like forever since I've seen them.

Hugs and Kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!