Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:30 a.m. - 2002-02-17
Sunday mornings suck
Well, long night, short night...type thing. I wake up at 2:00 A.m. and see the living room light is still on. I wake up Ben and he tells me that Dusty is still up. At 3:30, I finally go out there and he is just finishing up his game. I then, can't go back to sleep. I have visions of taxes, Fasfa's, estimates, seps,CD's and cash holdings going through my head...You would think I'm a cpa...I'm worried...but I'll be alright. Next thing I know it's 5;30 and I'm not back to sleep, next thing I know and it's 6:15 and I'm still awake. Finally I fall asleep and Ben's alarm goes off at 7. I somehow fall back to sleep, not knowing if Ben gets up or not, and then at 8:00 he's waking me up getting dressed...then it's 10:00 and Erica is calling...my head hurts again.

Just talked to Ben on the phone. He gives me the bad news that our Toilet is leaking again in the bathroom. And that he can't find any connections loose...so he wants to go to Des Moines. I don't feel like shopping, but I have to go....I should be doing my bowling, and getting my shower...but here I am typing away at this...Did I tell you my Head hurts?

Then I go downstairs to finish Dusty's laundry...Poor Shelby must be sick. I let her out at 5, because of this really nasty smelling fart that I blamed on either her or Ben...and then at 6:15 she's whining, so I get up and let her out again. Well, sometime after or before that, she's got a bout of diahrea in the basement hallway...Thank god for plastic. I'm ill now.....talk to you all later.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!