Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:07 a.m. - 2002-02-16
Don't forget Hoodie Hoo day
Yay, for a new cubs season.

The first workout for pitchers and catchers will be Saturday. The full squad reports Feb. 20 and the first Cactus League game is Feb. 28 against the San Francisco Giants at HoHoKam Park.

I can't wait...will they be the greatest team ever????? I hope so...baseball..the boy's of summer...all those baseball games...something to look forward to!!!

Not much new. I'm getting over my valentines funk. Yay to that. I'm sure everyone apprecates my mood swings. I can't help it...perhaps I need professional help.

Wednesday is Hoodie Hoo day....don't forget...I know I won't be caught dead out there. LOL But maybe Thelma and Louise can give me a little excitement.

Got my ISU Emblem on my Jimmy...that's not good considering Jamie calls ISU "I Suck U" I didn't think of that till just now...what will people say of it on my Jimmy.....don't laugh. Jamie can go jump a rope...yeah, that's the ticket.

Actually saw Dan and Vicky Calderone last night. Was good to have them at Kegel again. Got to talk for quite a while...much better than being stuck talking to John Sores...Even Corey was on his best behavior!

Well better go, get a load of dishes started...think my Excedrine and Ben rubbing my neck might have kicked my headache...good thing since I have to drive to Fort Dodge...

Later all

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!