Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:47 p.m. - 2007-02-02
brain farts
We're still in the deep freeze as you all know...and Sunday is the Super bowl!

(go Bears)

But, Candy is already checking out the 2007 Lou Pinella Chicago Cubs! Just over 12 day's till Spring Training starts. I'm happy! Will I watch as much this year??? Probably not! I haven't been able to bring myself to totally commit to the cubs since they got rid of Sammy...sigh...will there ever be another Cubs player that I am so sure of?? Maybe...someday....

I am so tired of customers that need brain transplants. I've had two customers in the last two day's that have all but made me get out the guns! Today's old man is still eating at my guts! I wonder if he's figured out yet that the Hotel Pattee closed (and their dry cleaners with them) because they were'nt making money...and they certainly didn't make money charging 1.50 for press only...and neither would I!

Screw him...and his expensive car!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!