Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:03 a.m. - 2007-01-28
tidbits
Perhaps I'm playing wayyy too much animal crossings when I dream that animal crackers are out to get me...

ya think?

I'ld just as soon stay in the house and not leave again today, but, unfortunately I have to go to the grocery store, and then bowling. To "LOOK" outside it looks like a pretty day...but, It's Freaking COLD here in Iowa, people! And my mom keeps complaining that it won't quit raining in southern Texas....

A big ole "awwwwww shoot" for her!

Friday was the Big "D's" 25th birthday...all that serves to do, is make his momma feel old. It's that magic age...where you suddenly can't opperate a computer anymore...

Oh....that's right...it ages with him!

okay, I guess...it's time to dry my hair, apply makeup and head out into the cold world....

Beef stew, it's whats for dinner!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!