Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:19 p.m. - 2006-04-07
McDowells are on their way to Corpus!
My cubs....three games into the season, and 2 marks in th win column....I need those I believe bracelets! And I know just the person making a trip to Wrigley Field this weekend, to get them for me.....I'll pay!!! I promise!

I was a good person today...and because of that my accountant called with good news! I don't have to pay anything more for 2005!!!! YAY!!! But, of course, since I overpaid by 1500 in january, I should'nt have to pay anymore!

Why was I a good person? Because a family of McDowell's are on their way to National Bowling tournament, when I was able to help them out when their credit card was refused in renting their van, because it didn't have a high enough limit on it....Who knew how high a limit you must have to rent a Dodge!

So, another worry is gone, now to come up with a resturant yet...any suggestions?

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!