Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:03 p.m. - 2005-07-02
Too much mother n me time
Never Ever again!!!! Never, I tell ya!

We did finally find mom an outfit for the nieces wedding. (In the last place we looked, of course!) And, I think it looks really nice on her. But first of all, you can't fit your big arse in something that's too small!!! And she certainly does not look "nice" in a dress.They're all either too long, or too short (and her legs aren't pretty) So, after three stores, we "FINALLY" found her a nice polyester beaded Navy blue pant set. 3 pcs, jacket, blouse and slacks, for a mere 109.00! I believe on Sale she spent 99.00 for it! A steal, let me tell ya!!! A Steal, compared to the time I had to spend with her. But the best deal of the day??? My own outfit I found at Younkers for 37.50! Muhahahahaha....

Then, when we came home, I helped Ben pressure wash the camper...or most of it anyway. We'll have to finish it tomorrow, when we go back over there, to drain the winterizer out of the thing....oye getting ready to go on Vacation is the pitts!

And, I guess, it's Next Saturday night with the Summersons!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!