Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:32 p.m. - 2004-03-03
damned grandma!
The following is an unpaid rant from Candy Mounds...If you don't like her opinion, or share her ideas, then quit reading here:

One thing I find appalling, pathetic, and just plain disturbing, would be for a grandmother to tell a young grandchild that the words "F*CK, and Screw mean gay sex. Why would this woman have the NERVE to say such things to a child, let alone something so insainly untrue!!! This woman is no christian...(like Candy mounds should be passing the bible) like she pretends to be! How DARE she pass judgement on people different than her, and HOW DARE she take the job of this child parents and educate him in matters of this type....

Stoning would be too good for her.

I'm done.

Anyone I've offended in this content, I appologize. Unless, you are this woman!

Okay...calming down.

I need to go shopping!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!