Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:09 a.m. - 2004-02-28
TV smmmmeeeeveee
I'v Been BAMBOOZLED!!!

I love that new saying...Yes, I'm a survivor fan, and that enfamous quote came directly from none other than Nakkie Richard Hatch...the person I most wanted to see gone from the show! Now, Let the games begin!!!

I moved Dusty's 13 inch TV into the computer room this morning. It fits nicely on top of the computer stand, and now, if I could only find the remote so I can program it to get more than channel 17 (cartoons) and 23 (cartoons)...hummmm, seem's like it was Dusty's TV..... I thought if I could get other channels, I could watch TV while using the tredmill and exercise bike, to help time go faster. But, alas, I'll not have satelite on it, so I won't be able to watch Cubbies...darn it!!!

Speaking of which...it's getting closer to opening day...I'm as excited as a NASCAR Fan on Daytona day!!!

Hugs and Kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!