Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:48 p.m. - 2003-01-03
Stupid is as stupid does
Whew!

Lets hope that the rest of the year doesn't go as the first two days did for me...if they do....Then I'm doomed!

Starting the day off just right yesterday was the INK load...Much cursing going on with that one! But most everything came out alright, and what didn't I'm sorta sure it will be alright...

Today's problem was the hispanic woman in the laundromat with 3 little kids the same time Bonnie was there. This alway's seem's to happen...and we're not sure if this woman yells constantly at those poor children, or if other people in the building make her nervous! But anyway, Bonnie comes to me and asks me if it was alright to call the police on this hispanic woman, Bonnie said to me that she had three small children and only one car seat...I told her, NO, Please don't do it from here...so, what does she do? She finishes her laundry, leaves, goes to the police and reports that the woman is hitting her children and that the "Owner/manager" saw it all too!!! I DID NOT SEE ANYTHING!!! So then the next thing I know, the police chief is in my building, talking to the woman, who probably thinks we turned her in for abuse, when all along it was Bonnie!!! Damn, Louise is right!!! I'll probably have a brick through my window in the morning!!!

I'm tired....the last two day's have taken alot out of me...what shall I do come next week when it's a full 5 day's long!!! Oh well, Tomorrow, it's victoria Secret day!!!

Gonna buy.............................

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!