Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:26 p.m. - 2002-12-31
goodbye 2002...-.2=54.4
Happy New Year!!!

In a few short hours, 2002 will be finished...caput, done! And even tho it wasn't the worst year on record, I certainly don't want to relive too many moments of it!!!

This was the year that I took control of things For ME! Started taking care of myself a bit better! Now, if I could only get my Dear Husband to do the same for him!

2003...It's the year that I will finally, sometime in the year, weigh less than my husband for the first time ever!!! (I can't wait for that to happen!)

Speaking of weighing less in 2003....I lost .2 last night...doesn't make me make the 55 by New Years...but close...54.4!!!

Happy Hugs for everyone!!! and remember Friends don't let friends drive Omni's...Oh, that's Drunk!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!