Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:44 a.m. - 2002-05-25
open up your heart and let the sun shine in
Morning.

Couldn't sleep last night. Took 4 tylenol PM before finally able to. Then I couldn't wake up this morning. Course, the person that shares the bed at night with me was making so much noise, that it would wake a person in a coma...So, I went to the couch. I slept and slept, and when he got up this morning to make a trip to get some parts for the laundromat, I went to the bed...and slept and slept some more. Mental note: Go buy the guy some snore strips today.

I went to the cemetary last night. I made Ben take me when he got home...so it's getting dark and I go to the cemetary..Thelma thinks I'm wierd. I needed to get the flowers to the graves, and wanted to get it done. I have three graduation's today, and a bunch more tomorrow. Ben didn't remember seeing my parents headstone before, so I had to take him over to it. It does bother me some to see my name on a headstone...even if it does say parents of Jim, Larry and Candy. But, I'll be alright with it. I mean, I'm not gonna be there, right?

Not doing too bad on weight watchers. Don't know if I've lost anything, but I feel like I have...I mean ya can't starve yourself and not loose...right? I really need to eat more. But Im so afraid of going over in points, that I'm staying way under. Wednesday, I was 2 under, Thursday 10 under, and Friday, I was 6 under...so that's 18 points that I can waste at graduation today and tomorrow. YAY! Cause, If you don't use them, you Loose them... Humm, isn't that something men say about sex?

Loungelizzard's diary entry say's he needs air...gonna stay away from diaryland for awhile...now, am I wrong, or isn't it our choice to update..must be a pressure thing...but I still love to read him, so I'll wait, and wait and wait...he'll come back. (I hope)

Yay to the cubbies...4 wins in a row...I love my cubbies!

I suppose, Jane! Jane! Get me off this crazy thing...(got more laundry to do)

See ya all next time, same bat station, same bat channel...(yes, I watched too much tv as a kid) Remember, tho, as the man in the cleaners who was delivering telephone books said..."Jesus Loves ya'll." (Give me a telephone book to hit him in the head)

Later

Hugs and Kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!