Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:57 p.m. - 2002-05-25
graduation, graduation, graduation.
Okay, so if you drive by my house and see this round thingy sitting in my yard behind my garage, yes, it's a bowling ball. Sorta like a gazing ball, right? I had my very first bowling ball sitting in the garage this morning, and I said to Ben, I should find someplace to put this...so I did. The Ebonite shows...think I'll get some flowers to plant around it...then it'll look like a bowling ball in a nest...a big green egg...

Wow, I didn't know that Harvey and Paula were into ponds. They have a really neat CEMENT pond in the shape of a star. They also have quite a few pond plants sitting around...in buckets...waiting to go in. They also have a new pond kit also waiting for someone to start digging...Ponds in progress...

Also went to "the bowlers" graduation party...lots of people there I knew. Craig was there, since he's "the bowlers" cousin. "The Bowlers" sister shared a little known fact with me...craigs secret identity is "iggy". So remember that,and refer to him as such. He loves it!

Well, time to go to Chads party...suppose his graduation cake is in the form of the confederate flag? See ya all soon....

Hope someone figures out supper soon, I'm starving.

Later all

Hugs and Kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!