Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:02 a.m. - 2009-10-04
Fall back
Where HAS time gone....ummmm, to Facebook...I assume. I spend far, far too much time there, tending my farms...and re connecting with my friends from long long ago.

Summer has come and gone. The boat is now off the lake for the winter, and the camper will soon be winterized. Mother will hopefully SOON be flying her broom back to her Texas home where she is out of my hair....and believe me, it won't be a moment too soon! IT's been a LONG hard summer...

If it's awhile and I'm not back here, come and find me at Facebook...I'm sure I'll be there!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!