Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:16 a.m. - 2009-03-01
flying....
It's 36 day's 6 hours till the Chicago Cubs play their first 2009 season game. My how time flies....

It's been 4 weeks and 3 days since my arthroscopic surgery to repair the torn miniscus in my knee...My how time flies.

I've done 2 and 2/3 afghans since Christmas....see what I've been doing to make time fly?

I have a husband who did not get me anthing for my 50th birthday...wanna see him fly?

I want a Kindle, Ipod touch, and a Nintendo Wii...you'ld think I was 19 instead of 50...I could really make Money fly if I want too...

I'ld like to take a trip somewhere...I think i could fly....

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!