Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:35 p.m. - 2008-08-21
I owned you!
I need an owned intervention. Owned is the facebook application where you buy and sell pictures of people you don't even know....I've made it my mission in life to be worth more (in fake money) than little Matty...The problem is...he buy's skanks...and skanks sell like hotcakes for him.

Evidently I don't know a true skank when I see one...cause mine don't sell like his. I even resorted to having Ben help me pick out a skank tonight...and as of yet...she hasn't sold either!!! WTH??? I have to wonder what people think when a 49 year old woman purchases pictures of skanks....lol

In other news there are 7 more laundry day's till the woman who claims to have given birth to me leaves and goes back to her winter home...which mean's 7 more weeks..which seems like a lifetime. I asked her today, since she walks with her hands in her pockets all the time, what would she use to catch herself if she would trip and fall...she called me a smartass. I thought I was only stating a fact! who knew!

So, of course....life is a bitch....

Hugs
Candy

PS....LOVE my ENVOY!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!