Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:17 p.m. - 2008-08-12
Envoys...
I've had my new Envoy for 24 hours now, it has a grand total of 86 miles on it. Ben pushed the button this afternoon, and activated the one year free onstar. At that time, they gave him one month free Turn by Turn instruction. Sounds like fun in a can if you ask me!

He also bought an additional 100 minutes for the phone in the car..(this is so cool!) I have 130 minutes to use in the next year...more fun MY car has a PHONE number! LOL

What was really interesting was the diagnosic report that was in my mail box tonight from Onstar...it told me that I had a low rear tire..gave the pressure of each tire,and what it should be. Ben was out in the garage at the time, and did a check with his tire guage when I took the report out to him and what do you know!!! His tire guage matched EXACTLY what onstar says.

Like I said, I've had it for 24 hours, and I Love my new Envoy...and I love the fun little features that are on it! When the years up, I may have to sign on for more time....

Happy Days are here again!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!