Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:08 p.m. - 2008-07-09
yay!
And it's another night of hearing snoring coming from the livingroom. And, he had today off...but, then having the day off wasn't really a picnic when he spent it taking my mother to countless doctors appointments in Des Moines today. He deserves a star....but, the snoring...that's just not right!

So, I've decided it's fate that the Cubs and I are both taking a week off next week. They're going to New york, or the majority of them are...I'm going to Don Williams....haven't decided if I'm taking the snoring king in my livingroom.

Hugs
Candy

Go Cubs Go, Go Cubs Go! Hey Chicago what do ya say, the Cubs are gonna win today!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!