Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:19 p.m. - 2008-05-20
see ya in a few days!
Leaving to head south to sunny Texas at 6:00 A.M. Thursday morning. I'm hoping it's a good trip. I've bought a mini dvd player to watch movies to while away the time. You'ld think I was a kid!

The dogs have to be delivered to Son #2, tomorrow night, cause he's the keeper of the dogs. ONLY because he doesn't already have another dog so they wouldn't be a bother to him...much...

I'm hopeing that Son #1 gets home from his trip all safe and snug....so I'll know where all my little ducks are before I head out. Quack, Quack...

I still haven't packed...guess that's the LAST thing I do. Throw some things in a bag and go....that's my moto!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!