Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:56 a.m. - 2008-04-13
bye bob
ahhh life...

The Machines are in, working, doing their job...customers are idiots, but, what do you expect.

There is only 2 more weeks of bowling in each league left and then the summer to recuperate.

It's time to get the boat out of storage, and hopefully if the Winter that never ends cooperates, get it on the lake before July!

Death has come again to people I know..poor Colleen, The woman who claims to have given birth to me's Best friend, lost her husband this week. She's awfully broken up, and if there was a reason that the woman who claims to have given birth to me should be here, it's this one...but, she's not...and I refuse to let that make me feel guilty. Poor Colleen, she's not having a funeral for him, there will be a celebration of life for the family in June....The woman who claims to have given birth to me will be back by then. But, she's not family.

So, life...continues on...it's Sunday...and I need to regroup my thoughts and get ready for another week....

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!