Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:12 p.m. - 2008-02-14
I hate valentines day.
How's that old song go? Alone again Naturally...

My snow plow driver husband is out doing what he truly loves...and that's keeping the roads clean and free from snow and ice for those weary St. Valentines day lovers!

After 29 1/2 years, I come to realize that valentines day is for the young, and I've passed that stage....besides I hate Valentines day...anymore.

Two years ago tonight, I had the last meal with my dad...Then,I took him to the hospital at 11:00 p.m. where he checked in for his surgery, less than 24 hours later he was gone....Valentines day is never going to be the same...

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!