Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:51 p.m. - 2008-02-05
Another Cancer death
argh....and I'm supposed to feel bad.

Two years ago, when my dad died, his sister, my aunt...purposely took a silk floral arrangement that my mother had wanted...It pissed me off. I've not been able to get over it...

I really don't think it's about the floral arrangement at all, I think it's more about the fact that this family has always shown their selfish side at the death of one of their members. When my grandma died, another aunt stole her family bible...(the bible,people! How can one steal a bible?) which contained my grandmothers will...which for some reason, my aunt didn't want anyone else to see...

Now, tonight, my mother calls me and tells me that almost two years later, the floral thief Aunt has been placed in Hospice....

F'ing Cancer! I feel bad for her kids, and will probably have to go to the funeral, just so I can see who steals what!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!