Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:21 a.m. - 2008-01-20
I'm listening, nobody's talking
Doesn't it get too cold to snow? I should ask the DOT road maintenance worker I work with, but somehow I think that would lead into a longer conversation than I hoped for...

just yes or no would do...

I also feel that sometime or another, I have asked him that in the past, and I tuned out the answer then too.

Bought the Vita tops 1 pt muffins and they came the other day...like them, but HAVE to limit them to only 1 per day....Don't really like the high fiber after effect that several of them have on me.....yuck.

I also think I tuned out my graduation year...The woman who claims to have given birth to me sent me a link to a juke box that contains the top 100 songs of each year from 1951-1982....I'm listening to the songs that were supposed to be popular in the grand ole year of 1977 and am not recognizing much of them....I knew it was the Disco years....but for some reason...I didn't know they were all that bad....oye...no wonder I've gone Country!

for you're entertainment....

http://www.tropicalglen.com/

Have fun!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!