Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:29 a.m. - 2007-10-21
effin chicago!
Friday I head to Chicago with the Tiara Babes for a Weekend of eating and drinking in the Windy City...I can't wait.

We're going to see Wicked, Go to Howl at the Moon, and the House of Blues, Eat Lunch at the legendary Billy Goat Tavern (a must for a Cubs fan,.... as if me going in there will dispell the Curse of the Goat for next years team!....hey! It might!) Cheeseburger, Cheeseburger! We're going to walk the Magnificent Mile, Take an archetectural riverboat ride, and laugh and Drink....and EAT! Oh, and have CHICAGO PIZZA!!!! OMG! It's going to be so much fun..

Now the downside...I have to fly...God didn't give me wings...I have flown a grand total of 2 times in the 48 years I've been alive....2 times people! AND NEVER, EVER by myself! Let alone, the fact I'm going into Chicago O'hare, one of the busiest, biggest airports out there! But, hey,,,,if a certain little white haired lady who claims to have given birth to me...can do it...so can I....after a little obsessing. of course.

Second downside....I've come down with a cold...(damn you people with germs that couldn't keep them to yourself!) I started having the sore throat and plugged ears last week...On Tuesday. But, by today it's full blown... An everyday seems worse than the day before Cold!......It's going to be better right? It's not going to let my ears explode on the planes landing or take off...right? comfort me...will ya?

Okay...so to get ready for this trip of a lifetime with the other 12 Tiara Babes, I've got a week full of do this's and do thats....hair, nails...ect...So, I have no time for this sickness....BE GONE COLD! I COMAND IT! FOR I am a TIARA BABE!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!