Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:29 a.m. - 2007-09-25
how much longer?
Customized counter
Time until Tuesday, October 2, 2007 at 6:30:00 AM (Des Moines time)
6 days
167 hours
10020 minutes
601226 seconds

Alternative version
It is 6 days, 23 hours, 0 minutes and 26 seconds until Tuesday, October 2, 2007 at 6:30:00 AM (Des Moines time)

Current time is
2007-09-25 07:29:34 CDT(local time in Des Moines)


It's so close, I'm feeling it in my bones!

For those of you that don't understand, the woman that claims to have given birth to me, spends her winter months in Texas. The day she came home, I started this customized counter to remind me how much longer till she leaves again.....and the time is ticking away....

Cubbies are down to the final week, with a 3 game lead in the Central division. At this point, I don't care if they make it to the World series...would be nice,tho, I'm not saying that. I would just be happy with a division win in Lou's first year, and a trip to the playoffs....

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!