Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:49 p.m. - 2007-09-20
toile...my bedroom for the next 1000.00 years
Sooo, the painting is done in the bedroom, it only took 3 day's. I also guilted him into attempting to finish the bedroom window...I'm sure it's not going to get done....but a girl can wish!

I have 1 1/2 Boat blue walls, and 2 1/2 creamy white walls. I'm putting in the Navy Blue Waverly Country toile bedspread, pillow shams and curtains....I need accessories people...I need accessories...And I can't find Toile!

We've also had a week from hell with the idiot that Ben found to work on the Camper. Seem's he takes money real easy but, fails to do much work. Right now, it's him 2000.00, and us a mess of a camper. He got to the camper today at 2:30, told us the bad news that the damage is more extensive than we thought..(yeah, Ben figured that when it started coming apart) took another 1,000.00 check and went to get some lunch....and NEVER came back. Ben and mom tarped it tonight, hopefully, it won't rain. The idiot did leave his tools, and ladder...so I'm assuming he's coming back.......

Well, my bed calls in my new blue walled bedroom...

Perhaps tomorrow will be less stressful!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!