Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:07 p.m. - 2007-09-16
mother rant

Dear Aunt_____

Just curious here...can you give me a 100% guarantee that the woman that
"claims" to be my mother actually gave birth to me???
*************************************
Above is an actual email I sent to my Aunt the other day. I've decided that nobody can actually give birth to someone and hate them as much as My mother does me. I think she works overtime to figure out some other way to continue getting money from me.

They sold me the cleaners, I had to put in new equipment, cause the old stuff needed replaced. I paid for the equipment, and the business.

She has been telling me I've paid more in rent than the building is worth, so she's "giving" me the building....It needs work...

With the Building, she's "decided" to "give" me the camper....The roof has been leaking in the camper since it was new. We have a guy coming to look at it tomorrow to see just exactly what it will cost to repair it. On the phone, he quoted Ben the price of $1,000 - $4,000...Owie! What I'm betting, is that it's closer to the 4,000 price! Of course, by giving it to me, she's also passing the repair bill along...

See? See what I mean??? A few weeks ago, she was going to "give" me the truck that pulls the camper...and was retaining ownership of the boat. Remember this is a woman who never drove a vehicle...so, it makes sense that she has decided now, that she's keeping the truck...that pulls the camper...evidently it's not going to cost her anything in the near future!

So, this is why I figured I was actually the bastard child of my father, that she was forced to raise...and this is how she's planing to get even with me.....

Unfortunately/fortunately my aunt assures me that yes, my mother DID give birth to me. So guess I need to come up with another excuse... Anybody else got any?

Boy's the things that come out of my mouth are in FUN! I do not mean anything by them. I do not love one of you more than the other,( cause depending on which one of you are complaining at the time,, it's ALWAYS the other one I love more.)PFFFFTTTTT

And I promise, if there is anything left when I leave this world, it hopefully won't cost you ANYTHING!

Hugs,

Candy


 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!