Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:59 a.m. - 2007-06-24
if its daylight there must be a headache
Just to let you all know, Stella has forgiven me...unless I get the puppy comb out...then she nips, and runs to hide...

I had "thought" that she hated combing because she was tangled and such, but alas, she just HATES the comb...

Stella, Stella, Stella, how can the little princes be so pretty if she doesn't like ANY grooming attempts?

In a little over a month, I'm going to WRIGLEY FIELD!!! I'm so excited. We're staying at the Tremont hotel in downtown Chicago, visiting all the touristy sights...and did I mention going to Wrigley field???

I heard from a salesman this last week of a T-shirt that is/was for sale at Wrigley...and if it were several years ago, and it mattered now like it did then, I would get it...put it on my youngest son, and then laugh at his brothers reaction...

Yes, I miss the day's when they tortured each other....hard to believe isn't it!

Muhahaha

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!