Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:04 p.m. - 2007-06-20
poor stella
You all remember Stella, my she devil dog? Yep, the one that loves me unconditionally??? Leaves me little presents of tootsie roll sized poop here and there?

Welll, she's one PISSED puppy!!! Took her in for her to be beautified this morning...and it turned out to be a very tramatic event for this little girl. She got the wash and puff treatment, and then was so upset with it, she released her hind end glands...and they had to do it all over again.

She's hated me ever since....doesn't trust me, OR Ben and stays a good 6 ft from me at all times...oh, if I wander into the computer room, she wanders in too, but instead of laying at my feet, she's clear across the room...she looks at me with those big brown "why'd you do it eyes" and turns her nose up at any kind of attention...hummm, was it a good idea to send her for her grooming?

She looks MUCH better!

On Cubs news...I just watched Sammy Sosa hit his 600th career homerun...isn't it fitting it was against the Cubs???

And what's with trading the eye candy! Barrett for Bowen??? Come on!!!!

Sigh...

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!