Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:48 p.m. - 2007-04-17
bye sweetie
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Stella's real name is Lilly. Lilly's real human came to get her tonight. Ben let her go with them while I was at my weight watchers meeting. Lilly is back home in Dawson.

I've never had a pet who loved me better than anyone else....and probably never will again. Even tho it was only for 5 short day's a piece of my heart went with her.

Ben told them if the EVER wanted to get rid of her....that we would take her...but look at those eyes...who would want to give her up.

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!