Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:20 p.m. - 2007-04-13
so tired!
Still have the she devil dog...she has attached herself to me. I have fallen for her...damn her.

Let's see, she and I had a disagreement tonight when we walk in the house, after having taken the time to Pee outside, and immediately go to the center of the room and poop! I yelled at her, she cowered...don't like poop in my livingroom! Told her if she was going to stay here, and keep the name STELLA, then she must adhear to the strict canine rules of the house...NO POOPING INSIDE!

I don't know if she was listening, or just waiting to bat those brown eyes at me.

sigh...I'm going to bed

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!