Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:50 p.m. - 2007-03-03
Winter storm part deux!
I got an email tonight from Ben's sister asking me how Ben was holding up with clearing up all this snow...

My Answer to her Was.....Ben Who???

I have talked to him a few times in the last few days...so I remember his voice.

He was supposed to be home an hour ago, I've not seen or heard from him yet.

God, I hope this Wind Quits blowing soon...

Little Matty showed up tonight, on his snowmobile. (needed his contact solution since he left his in Boone) I asked him if he just left his truck in Boone, and rode the snowmobile home...I wouldn't have put it past him...he never gave me a straight answer....Who's kid is he anyway?

Okay, I'm hearing the door!!!! Could it be Snow Plow man???

Hugs
Candy

Well,

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!