Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:33 a.m. - 2007-02-19
Happy Candy Day!
Oh, so you fools actually think that they have given you the day off because the government has declared today "Presidents Day", when we all know, (thanks to Dusty pointing it out yesterday) That today is really "Candy Day!" So, enjoy you're day off, it's the least I could do....and, because of a personal injury I sustained while bowling yesterday, I may just be sitting at my desk today....Anybody got an ice pack??

And, besides, it sounds like Thelma has gone and cue balled herself...so she needs to be stuffed in the back room! hahahaha...just kidding...I'll withold judgement till I actually see the little bowling ball head! (Then I'm stuffing her in the back room!)

Hugs,
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!