Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:35 p.m. - 2007-02-17
rotten weather!
Have I mentioned before how much I hate winter...and now, they are saying it's a possibility of freezing drizzle Sunday night too....

I give...I hate WINTER! It's Mid February...and since January 1, I don't think there has been a week go by without Ben working some sort of overtime...good for the checkbook to pay off that credit card debt that I raised during Christmas...but bad for Candy's attitude...

I got a freaking coffee cup for valentines day with year old hard rock candy in it...and I know it's because it was the only thing left in the store when he finally realized that valentines day wasn't a month off!

Guess I'll also have to take up drinking coffee!

He got a phone call right before we ate tonight telling him that he needed to go back in at 11:00...by the time he got home, that had been cancelled, which is good, cause at this moment, he's snoring in the chair in the livingroom....which is where I will leave him when I go to bed....afterall, I'm used to sleeping alone now, and that year old candy was awful!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!